[NON-FANACCOUNT] 121005 Meeting Jaejoong At The Busan Stage Greeting Event

Photobucket

I saw Kim Jaejoong and So Jisub by chance when I visited Busan with my boyfriend!!!!!!!!! Daebak Daebak Really freaking handsome wow Kim Jaejoong wow Kim Jaejoong ugh Kim Jaejoong ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

I originally have not liked Kim Jaejoong ㅠㅠㅠ because I thought his pictures were photoshopped by his fans.
BUT, I realized those were not photoshopped.
Daebak handsome. He is crazily handsome a hundred times a thousand times a billion times more handsome in person than his pictures.
The word “handsome” is NOT enough, really. LOL

It still remains a vivid memory, I thought he took my breath away when he passed right in front of me. ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I forgot that I was with my boyfriend. Waah, his body in black knitwear and black pants….The star was a real star ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
His broad shoulders were Deabak, but he’s so skinny. BUT it was NOT being skinny like anchovy, how to say, attractively thin?
His body Daebak ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠI sighed after I saw Jaejoong-nim’s legs and then mine ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
can’t express everything in words, I will tell you tomorrow at school ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I’m gonna love Kim Jaejoong from nowㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I was like “Oh my god…” as soon as I saw him….LOL.
You guys can never ever dislike him if you see his face in person ㅠㅠㅠㅠ
By the way, there were really a lot of fans, so I thought “JYJ..as expected…”.
There were also Japanese people and all the reporters were saying “Kim Jaejoong Kim Jaejoong”.
It seemed that the people sitting there were all Kim Jaejoong’s fans.
Oh, and he sang a song, what was that, Living Like A Dream???
His voice ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I thought I was melting ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
You guys listen to this song, it’s really nice ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Anyway he’s handsome really…Ah………My hands are still trembling….
Plus, like srsly…Is that a man’s skin???? Really fantastic. Fair and milky.
And his eyes were very huge, long slanted and big, really beautiful ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I wanna have eyes like Kim Jaejoong’sㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
When he smiled, I also smiled like an idiot along with him LOL.
I didn’t even know I was smiling. LOL I realized later that I was smiling like an idiot. LOL

Source: http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=jaejoong&no=150158 (re-posted on JJ DC from author’s Cyworld entry)

Translated by: @126×204
Photo: as tagged
Source: PrinceJJ
Shared by: iHeroCassie

About 花雪
Faith is taking the first step even when u don't see the whole staircase.

Leave a comment